Staff

Eric Barz

Director of Worship Arts
E-mail Eric Barz

Email: eric.barz@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership and direction for Sunday worship services
• Oversees worship teams (musicians and vocalists) for Sunday worship services

Marjie Brownson

Office Administrative Assistant
E-mail Marjie Brownson

Email: marjie.brownson@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides clerical and reception support for Church offices
• Records financial contributions
• Schedules and coordinates facility requests
• Accounts Payable

Angie Coleman

Business Manager
E-mail Angie Coleman

Email: angie.coleman@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership and direction for Administration including facility / building / grounds, human resources, church financials and accounting

Amy Durfee

Director of kidLife Ministries
E-mail Amy Durfee

Email: amy.durfee@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership and direction for Children’s Ministry (Nursery-6th Grade)
• Staff liaison for Women’s Ministry

Deb Fahr

Kids Hope USA Coordinator
E-mail Deb Fahr

Email: deb.fahr@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership and direction for Kids Hope Ministry

David Fleis

studentLife Programming Coordinator
E-mail David Fleis

Email: david.fleis@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides support for studentLife programming (7th Grade-12th Grade)

Kelsey Goddard

Assimilation Coordinator
E-mail Kelsey Goddard

Email: kelsey.goddard@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership for ACCESS and the Hospitality Center on Sunday mornings
• Helps connect people to service and volunteer opportunities
• Coordinates Membership / Baptism Classes

Lowell Graham

Facilities Crew: Projects

Responsibilities:  
• Building Maintenance

Debra Horanoff

Hospitality Coordinator
E-mail Debra Horanoff

Email: deb.horanoff@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Oversees Sunday Hospitality Volunteer Teams, Parking Crew, Greeters, Coffee Crew and Ushers
• Maintains kitchen resources
• Coordinates Hospitality Events

Jeff Huisjen

Director of studentLife Ministries
E-mail Jeff Huisjen

Email: jeff.huisjen@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership and direction for studentLife Ministry (7th-12th Grade)

Holly Knudson

kidLife Late Childhood Coordinator, Front Office Assistant
E-mail Holly Knudson

Email: holly.knudson@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Coordinates and leads late childhood kidLife ministry (1st-6th Grade)
• Provides support for Office Administration

Marc Knudson

Director of Adult Ministries
E-mail Marc Knudson

Email: marc.knudson@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership and direction for uLife (college) and Momentum (young professionals)
• Staff liaison for Men’s Ministry and marriedLife (marriage ministry)

Madison Line

Facilities Crew: Projects
E-mail Madison Line

Email: madison.line@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Room and event setup
• Carpet maintenance
• Building cleaning

Linda Longuski

Facilities Crew
E-mail Linda Longuski

Email: linda.longuski@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Assists with building preparation for events
• Manages facility decoration

Kim McBryde

Director of careLife
E-mail Kim McBryde

Email: kim.mcbryde@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership for Alpha
• Manages Community Care requests for assistance
• Provides leadership for Prime Time (Senior ministry)
• Coordinates Community Care events including Community Days and the Rotating Homeless Shelter

Aaron Mora

Director of Community Engagement
E-mail Aaron Mora

Email: aaron.mora@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Provides leadership and direction for church communications including promotion, bulletin, eNews, Hot Sheet, and social channels
• Provides leadership and direction for groups ministry
• Oversees and manages web development

Nancy Reighard

kidLife Early Childhood Coordinator
E-mail Nancy Reighard

Email: nancy.reighard@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Coordinates and leads early childhood kidLife ministry (Nursery-Kindergarten)
• Staff liaison for Women’s Ministry

Claudette Sienkiewicz

Facilities Crew: Custodial
E-mail Claudette Sienkiewicz

Email: claudette.sienkiewicz@mpcc.org
Responsibilities:  
• Floor maintenance
• Facility Custodian

Reese Wickes

Worship Tech
E-mail Reese Wickes

Email: reese.wickes@mpcc.org
Responsibilities: